Skip to main content

Lech Card

A simply brilliant leisure offer

The Lech Card is just the ticket for your summer holiday in Lech Zürs am Arlberg. Available for stays of one night or more, it entitles the holder to participate in all aspects of the Lech Zürs am Arlberg summer programme. 

 

Wanderer
Wandern in Lech

Just the ticket for your summer holiday in Lech  

The Lech Card is just the ticket for your summer holiday in Lech Zürs am Arlberg Available for stays of one night or more, it is valid for 2, 7, 14 or 21 days, enabling you to choose the duration which fits in best with the length of your holiday. The Lech Card really puts the sparkle into your summer holiday.

The Lech Card entitles summer visitors to unlimited use of all summer operating cable cars in the walking region, for travel both up and down the mountain. It also offers the chance to participate in an attractive programme of themed walks accompanied by local guides. Entries to the Lech forest swimming pool, the Huber Hus and Walser museums and the library are also included for card holders.

For all prices and further details please visit

www.mylechcard.at

In order to give you a better service we use cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Direkt zum Inhalt

Lech Card

ein ausgesprochen tolles Freizeitangebot

Die Lech Card ist das ideale Ticket für Ihren Sommerurlaub in Lech Zürs am Arlberg. Bereits ab einer Übernachtungen können Sie die Lech Card erwerben und es steht Ihnen das gesamte Sommerangebot von Lech Zürs am Arlberg zur Verfügung. 

 

Wanderer
Wandern in Lech

Das ideale Ticket für Ihren Sommerurlaub in Lech

Die Lech Card ist das ideale Ticket für Ihren Sommerurlaub in Lech Zürs am Arlberg. Bereits ab einer Übernachtungen können Sie eine Lech Card erwerben: es gibt die Lech Card für 2, 7, 14 oder 21 Tage, sodass Sie je nach Ihrer Urlaubsdauer eine passende Freizeitkarte für Lech Zürs am Arlberg erwerben können. Die Lech Card macht Ihren Sommerurlaub zum Erlebnis.

Mit der Lech Card können die Sommerurlauber unbegrenzt alle geöffneten Sommerbergbahnen für Berg- und Talfahrt in das Wandergebiet nutzen. Weiter wird ein attraktives Themenwanderprogramm mit ortskundigen Begleitern angeboten. Auch das Lecher Waldschwimmbad, die Museen Huber Hus und Walsermuseum sowie die Bücherei sind in der Karte inbegriffen.

Alle Preise und detaillierte Informationen finden Sie auf

www.mylechcard.at

Wir verwenden Cookies, um Ihnen den bestmöglichen Service zu gewährleisten. Wenn Sie auf der Seite weitersurfen stimmen Sie der Cookie-Nutzung zu.